Skip to product information
1 of 3

Future Classic

Future Classic: Recomposed / Various 2xLP Vinyl

Future Classic: Recomposed / Various 2xLP Vinyl

Regular price $51.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $51.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Future Classic: Recomposed / Various 2xLP Vinyl

A collection of Future Classic favorites reinterpreted by multidisciplinary audio and visual artist Thrupence. Featuring songs by Flume, Hayden James, G Flip, Touch Sensitive, & more, Recomposed intertwines traditional piano composition with contemporary electronic and soft pop sensibilities. The reimagined songs are not covers, but interpretations on a bed of lilting piano with ambient accents. A curated world of complete serenity; a blank canvas for the mind to settle onto. Originally in collaboration with Calm app, Recomposed is the perfect soundtrack to work, study or take a moment of peace to.


A1. Permission To Love (Recomposed) [Original by Hayden James]
A2. Cruel (Recomposed) [Original by Ta-ku]
B1. Goddess (Recomposed) [Original by Chrome Sparks]
B2. The Difference (Recomposed) [Original by Flume & Toro Y Moi]
C1. About You (Recomposed) [Original by G Flip]
C2. Always (Recomposed) [Original by Panama]
D1. Claire De Lune (Recomposed) [Original by Flight Facilities]
D2. Pizza Guy (Recomposed) [Original by Touch Sensitive]
View full details